At Casual Hoteles we have joined to a team of professionals passionate about tourism, travels and, above all, our vocation to make the stay more comfortable for our customers.


Juan Carlos Sanjuan Casual Hoteles

Juan Carlos Sanjuan

CEO and Founder

It was his idea to create Casual Hoteles. Supported by an amazing team.

jcsanjuan@casualhoteles.com

casualhoteles Carlos Felipe

Carlos Felipe

Operations Manager

He joins the team to support the expansion procedure of the chain's new hotels.

cfelipe@casualhoteles.com

Carlos J Portal Casual Hoteles

Carlos J. Portal

Comercial Director

Responsible for partner agreements, sales and to have clients come from all over the world.


cjportal@casualhoteles.com

Ainhoa Climent Casual Hoteles

Ainhoa Climent

Revenue Manager

Always up-to-date to offer the best relation of quality-price in our hotels.


acliment@casualhoteles.com

casualhoteles-tamara-pastor

Tamara Pastor

Revenue Assistant

She is in charge of everything related with sales channels.


revenue@casualhoteles.com

casualhoteles-leticia-carretero

Leticia Carretero

Marketing Director

Responsible for marketing and communication and to contribute crazy ideas to make us known.

marketing@casualhoteles.com

casualhoteles Marga Bou

Marga Bou

Financial Manager

She helps us to make the financial management easier, also controlling the expenses, the income ,bills...

mbou@casualhoteles.com

casualhoteles José Tórtola

José Tórtola

Manager of Human Resources

Do you want to join our team? José is the person who will help you to become a Casual Hoteles working member.

jtortola@casualhoteles.com